Theoria Technical College is a private institution located in Carlsbad, California. Theoria Technical College is approved to operate by the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education. Approval to operate means the institution is compliant with the minimum standards contained in the California Private Postsecondary Education Act of 2009 (as amended) and Division 7.5 of Title 5 of the California Code of Regulations. (School Code: 93832543)

ABOUT US

CDA Council

ADDRESS

Theoria Technical College

5857 Owens Avenue, Suite 300

Carlsbad, CA  92008

Office: (760) 487-8436

Email: info@theoriatechnical.com

Fax: (800) 608-5994

Office Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 9 AM - 3 PM

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2017  Theoria Technical College  All Rights Reserved.

5857 Owens Ave, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 487-8436

Opens 9am PST

 

Office Hours

            Theoria Technical College offices are closed on all below mentioned holidays. 

 

Hours of Operation

           Weekend classes are scheduled for students who are enrolled at Theoria.  Please make arrangements with the Administration Department prior to coming to the Campus on the weekends.

 

Start Dates

        Theoria Technical College offers open enrollment. Students may enroll at any time. 

Holiday Schedule for 2019

Theoria Technical College will be CLOSED on the following days in 2019:

New Year’s Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)

Martin Luther King Weekend/Day (Monday, January 21, 2019)

President’s Day Weekend/Day (Monday, February 18, 2019)

Easter Monday (Monday, March 22, 2019)

Spring Break (Monday, April 15, 2019- Sunday, April 21, 2019)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)

Independence Day (Thursday, July 4, 2019)

Summer Break (Monday, July 15, 2019 – Sunday, July 21, 2019)

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)

Thanksgiving Day/Weekend (Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Thursday, November 28, 2019)

Winter Break (Monday, December 16, 2019 – Monday, December 30, 2019)